Information as per Section 197(12) of the Companies Act, 2013, read with the 5(2) of the Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Rules, 2014 and forming part of the Board's Report

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Remuneration (₹ in Lakhs)	Qualification	Experience (Years)	Date of commencement of Employment	Age (Years)	Last Employment held
1	Mr. Amitabh Gupta	Chief Executive Officer	186.74	M.Sc.	53	15.07.1971	73	-
2	Mr. Saatvik Jain	President	168.99	B.S.B.A, (U.S.A)	10	01.03.2014	39	Cedar Management Consulting Institute.
3	Mr. Ashish Jain	Sr. President	165.68	B.Com., M.B.A	29	03.08.1995	52	-
4	Mrs. Paulomi Jain	President	165.38	B.Com	28	01.11.1996	60	-
5	Mrs. Malti Bhindi	President	164.63	B.A. (Economics)	12	01.10.2012	64	-
6	Mr. Pramod Kumar Jain	Managing Director	150.20	B.A.(Hon.) Economics	54	01.04.1969	86	Sahu Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
7	Mr. Bakul Jain	Managing Director	150.20	B.Com., M.B.A.	40	01.09.1984	69	-
8	Mr. Vivek Jain	Managing Director	150.20	B.com., M.B.A.	40	01.09.1984	65	-
9	Mr. Sudarshan Ganapathy	Chief Operating Officer	140.90	M.Sc Chemistry, M.M.S Marketing	34	02.07.1990	62	Colorchem Ltd.
10	Mr. Pradipto Mukherjee	Chief Financial Officer	118.39	C.A.	20	01.03.2022	47	Enaltec